Have a Question or Comment?

If you have any questions or comments regarding the Town of Berwick, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Date
Date

Elected Local Representatives

Mayor Don Clarke
902-538-8068 ext. 4008
(902) 538-9768
mayor@berwick.ca

Councillor Anna Ashford-Morton
(902) 538-1773
councillor.morton@berwick.ca

Councillor Jane Bustin
(902) 679-7805
councillor.bustin@berwick.ca

Councillor Barry Corbin
(902) 538-8378
councillor.corbin@berwick.ca

Councillor Mike Trinacty
(902) 994-1958
councillor.trinacty@berwick.ca

Councillor Ty Walsh
(902) 300-1598
councillor.walsh@berwick.ca

Councillor Rod Reeves
(902) 691-0524
councillor.reeves@berwick.ca

The Mayor and Councillors can be reached by fax at (902) 538-3724, or email Don Regan.

Office of the Chief Administrative Office

Don Regan, Chief Administrative Officer
902-538-8068 ext. 4007
dregan@berwick.ca
 

Finance: 236 Commercial Street

Chantal Pineo-Atwood, Executive Coordinator
902-538-8068 ext. 4006
catwood@berwick.ca

Kim McKeough, Director of Finance
902-538-8068 ext. 4014
kmckeough@berwick.ca

Janet Small, Accounting Clerk
902-538-8068 ext. 4012
jsmall@berwick.ca

Anne Marie Cunningham & Jennifer Visser,
General Office & Billing Inquires
902-538-8068 ext. 4009
acunningham@berwick.ca

Jennifer Visser, Billing Clerk Assistant
902-538-8068 ext. 4020
jvisser@berwick.ca

 

Public Works: 216 Main Street

Tim Harding, Superintendent
902-538-8717
tharding@berwick.ca

Community Development: 236 Commercial Street

Carol Boylan-Hartling, Recreation Coordinator
902-538-8068 ext. 8616
cboylan@berwick.ca

Katie Verrette, Active Living Coordinator
902-538-8068 ext. 4019
kverrette@berwick.ca

Berwick Electric Commission: 216 Main Street

For account inquiries, new services, or service requests please call 902-538-8068 ext. 4009

Joey Foley, Assistant Superintendent
902-538-4744
jfoley@berwick.ca

Don Regan, Superintendent
902-538-8068 ext. 4007
dregan@berwick.ca

Planning & Development: Various Locations

Chris Millier, Planning Inquiries
(902) 229 3634
Fax: (902) 420-0816
chris@4sitegroup.ca

Keith Fraser, Building Inspection
(902) 690 6140
Cell: (902) 670-0186
kfraser@county.kings.ns.ca

RCMP Detachment (Kingston)

(902) 538-3666

Berwick AND DISTRICT VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Brian Hirtle, Fire Commission
(902) 538-7192
brianhirtle@eastlink.ca


Fred Alexie, Hall Rentals
(902) 848 - 6767 (Cell)
(902) 538 - 3661
bdvfdhallrentals@gmail.com

Laurie Saunders, Fire Chief
(902) 538 3661
Cell: (902) 848-6355
chief@berwickfire.com

Cynthia Kenneally, Auxillary
(902) 691-0846
ckenneally@eastlink.ca